Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Co-Chair R. Canestraro
Co-Chair G. Peacock
Treasurer L. Baldesarra
Secretary M. Bianco
Principal and Vice-Principals
  • P. Martins (Principal)
  • V. Calabria (Vice-Principal)
Parent Representatives  

  • A. Agh
  • A. De Napoli
  • M. Del Buono
  • J. DiPinto
  • R. Duda
  • B. Funston
  • M. LoParco
  • L. Parkyn
  • M. Ritacca
  • A. Robibero
  • T. Rotondi
  • M. Sabrosa
  • J. Toma
  • M. Verissimo
Non-Teacher Representatives J. Arezza
Teacher Representative A. Pellegrino-Raso